Blogs

Our Simple Centerpiece

This Thanksgiving my wife and I had a couple over to the place. Just a small 4 person dinner. Our table isn’t big enough for all the food, so that was set aside. There was a blank center in the table. I grew up with centerpieces and homemade focal points. So my creative wife grabbed some corks and twine, tied them up, and I threw on some sprigs of rosemary from our garden! The aroma was delicious and it looked nice! Simple. Beautiful. Art.

How are we doing? Comment below:

