Blogs

Nutritional Education & Lifestyle Awareness Coaching

       It has been quite a long time since we have posted anything on here. Life has been super busy with things changing faster than we can keep up! This won’t be anything super interesting (at least right now) for you to read, but I am hoping it will build into something fantastic! But first, I need you help!

     I need you to communicate with me about your life. It doesn’t actually have to mean you comment on this post (but by all means, please share!), but either like the post or comment so I know it is of value.  Here is the idea:

  • If you or someone you know has ever had questions about how they can relax better, how they can eat healthier on a budget, or how to read labels with accuracy and confidence, then keep reading.
  • If you or someone you know has questions about the “fad diets” like Gluten Free, Paleo, being Vegan, etc, keep reading.
  • If you have a bunch of random questions about how to better your life but feel like you’re at a dead end….

      I am looking to understand what topics people are interested in and the questions they have and need answered. I soon will be a dual certified nutritional education & life awareness coach because I truly want to help those around me feel better and take control of their own lives!

       I am sure you’ve heard of life coaches or nutritional consultants.  Basically, that is what I want to do.  I want to be able to research your questions, take the knowledge I have from my education, and help guide you through to success at what every it is you’re facing.  It could be your weight, eating habits, diets, lifestyles, questions, or even alternatives to help your cope with your stress.  Food can be healing or destructive. 

  • Please, if you think this can benefit someone, either leave me a comment with your thoughts or a least like the post so I know you think this is helpful. It would be so great of you if you wrote a topic of interest in the comments section! But I don’t want to be pushy!

Thank you!

How are we doing? Comment below:

