Blogs

Starting A Facebook Page

Hello everyone,
First, I would like to welcome all of the new followers to my blog! I appreciate your support! Please, feel free to leave any comments, questions, or topics that you would like to see posted.
To the other followers I have been here since the beginning, I wanted to work on this blog more often then I have been, but life and classes have kind of got in the way. We have not forgotten about the blog and it’s direction.
I will soon be finishing my classes and therefore become a full-fledged certified health coach and nutritional educator. We are working on a Facebook page that will reflect the same name as this blog. I just wanted to give you all a heads up on the page so that when it is live and functional, I would encourage everyone to go visit and click “like.” As we know Facebook is more social sometimes then independent blogs as sharing and commenting is easier.
With that said, I will sign off now. I am hoping to have the page ready to go by the first week in August. And of course I will put up another post when it’s live and share a link. Thank you again and we will talk soon! šŸ™‚

How are we doing? Comment below:

